Firmware Issues with software endstops and generell communication protocol

• Hello, i got an Ender 6 and i upgraded a bltouch with firmware 1.0.4.9 and connected a Raspberry Pi 4B 4GB with the latest Optopi (0.18 and a few days 0.17). So far i thought it is running good but immediately after i connect to the Ender 6 i get a warning from octoprint that the firmware which runs on the printer seems to be broken.
    Screenshot (43).png

So i checked what it is about and in the terminal the temperature sensor values are reported wrong as it seems the firmware has a different data structure on the protocol.
    Screenshot (44).png

I installed the plugin where octoprint suggested this: ( before you go)
    Screenshot (45).png

As i am new to 3D printing i ignored this suggestion and proceeded. With the plugin they suggested "Creality-2x-temperature-reporting-fix (0.0.4)" it did not solve the wrong data formation on terminal but it got rid of the warning and all the other plugins are reporting the temperature in the correct format, so i hoped for the best.

Just a few hours ago i crashed my printer for the first time, as there is no software endstop! i can go full speed below X and Y values of 0.

I checked the software endstops and the configuration of octoprint, maybe i am missing something crucial as i am new to 3d printing and cannot tell from experience, but i checked with M503, M211, M120, M121, here is M211:Screenshot (48).png
    I also read that there is a faulty marlin version where with bltouch enabled, all software endstopps are disabled but report not to, but this seems to be fixed on newer marlin versions which suggests that the ender 6 custom firmware used an old and faulty marlin copy.

Interestingly, M503 reads:
    Recv: echo:Home offset:
    Recv: echo: M206 X0.00 Y0.00 Z0.00

but if i enter M206 i get the current position, for example after G28 i get:
    Send: M206
    Recv: X:130.00 Y:120.00 Z:10.00 E:0.00 Count A:20000 B:800 Z:4000
    Recv: ok