how do I get the software on Mac computer I don't have windows computer

• how do I connect my machine to an apple computer

• Answer: plug in the USB cable (unless you have a CR-6 SE).

iPhone or iPad - no, they don't run a full OS.

Mac - no problem, just download Cura (and Repetier Host if desired, or Chitubox for MSLA), install, and connect the USB cable. I've been printing from MacOS since 2011-ish, and the only platform related problems I've had were due to bugs in some slicers, or one printer firmware that could only read Windows line endings for gcode.

If you have a CR-6 SE: then don't connect the USB cable, because you'll probably burn something, just use the SD card instead. Follow the CR-6 SE forums for fixes to the heatbed and how to isolate the 5V line on the USB cable to prevent damage to the printer or computer.

• @josepharthur maybe try re-downloading it, i got it to work on an old Macbook, so maybe try again, if not, than try another slicer.

• @Stefano Good Point. I had assumed the poster was already aware of the process leading up to feeding the printer with G-Code.

Set of tools typically follow this chain:

1. Create or download a 3D model / Drawing
    2. Take model (often in the form of a .STL file) and convert it into G-Code
    3. Send G-Code to printer by putting it onto an SD card (recommended - no software needed) or via USB

For 1) try TinkerCAD or Fusion360 (don't know if there's a mac version) for free. Many others exist. Thingyverse has plenty of models to download. Look at Inkscape for lasering, I'm told it has a good plugin.

For 2) As you have a 3-in-1 machine the software to get from model to print/carve/burn may vary.

For filament printing Cura is good but my version doesn't have CP-01 so you may have to create your own configuration. Slic3r is also quite capable and possibly easier for a novice to configure.