print wont stick to glassbed

• Hello

I'm a real noob in 3d printing. I got my first 3d printer feb 16 2021.
    Now i have a problem. My prints are not sticking to de glassbed, what ever i try.
    The front part wil not stick. And after a couple of runs in lets loose completly

I print with pla,
    Nozzle @210c
    Bed @ 65c

I leveld the bed cleaned it with aclohol.
    Bud when i print with geeetch pla it runs fine.

Has someone advice for me

• @jax200 It is a setting available in most slicers.
    In Cura it is here:-
    2fa5dbc8-a57b-416c-b0b1-a16b660ba38a-image.png

• @admin I also add "Pray" to these steps as a beginner. ; )

• @Mountaindale Could I ask (as a beginner) how to slow down the speed for the first few layers?

• @Arthemius The resolution was simple, I just set the Z-Axis offset closer to the bed and ran another test print (only have to wait for the first layer). Repeat until thickness is correct. I am printing onto an uneven surface (magnetic bed is textured) so stopped tweaking when I got to 0.3mm height which has been very reliable ever since.
    Not sure if you have a Z Offset if you don't have a BL touch. If that's the case I'd adjust the height with the levelling wheels. Fraction of a turn on each.

• @BobB

Hey Bob,

You said ‘ The paper under nozzle method for me resulted in a layer height around 0.4mm at which point my success was 50/50.’
    I have exactly the same problem, perfectly leveled bed and then the gap gets bigger when my printer starts printing...
    Have you solved this issue?