Ender-5 Plus : The nozzle never stops extruding

• Hello,
    I am totally new in 3D printing. I've got a new Ender-5 Plus for 3 days now. I had a hard time to catch what is a home level and aux leveling. I thing I've got it now.

But I have a problem : it's very difficult to adjust the levels (home level with the 0.2 mm gauge, or aux leveling with a sheet of paper). I saw that it is better to do these adjustments with a hot bed and a hot nozzle. But as soon as the nozzle temperature is above 180 °C (200 for PLA), it does not stop extruding a thin filament, even if it is not printing. Hence, the nozzle is never clean and the adjustments are wrong. See the 3 attached pictures.

I am in touch with the Creality support and I am waiting for an answer from them. Would someone have any clue about what could be wrong and what to do to fix this up ?

Thank you for reading me.
    Best Regards,
    Alain Reiner

extruding_3.jpg extruding_2.jpg extruding_1.jpg

• @Alain_Reiner
    Ok Alain, I may have underestimated your problem.

When the nozzle/hot-end is heated to (say) 200'C, the filament may flow out of the nozzle for a short time, but it should not keep coming out like a leaking water tap. This is because the filament is driven by the feed motor, which should not be running until the material is required for printing.

Even when printing, the extruder motor only pushes the filament through the hot-end/nozzle when required, and even retracts the filament (pulls it back a short distance through the extruder) when not required.

I don't know what your problem is, if heated filament keeps coming out of the nozzle for more than a few moments.

• Is the extruder motor slowly pushing the filament? (on my CR-10-V3 I can easily see when the extruder motor is turning in either direction, but I don't know the layout on your printer).
    • How long does the machine keep extruding for? (e.g. 1min, 5mins, forever!)