CR-6 died afterc3 weeks, no response from technical support

• i received the CR-6 on August 16th. It was in the first 160 sent, #35, and on September 4th, it popped about 45 seconds after powering the unit on and the SD card reader no longer worked. The USB worked, but when the unit was turned off, the USB port wss driving the display, so I tutned the unit off and waitrd for tech support to respond to an email sent on September 6th. Five emails later and 13 days after the original email was sent, tech support finally responded and asked for additional information. When I turnef the unit on to fulfill their request, the unit was dead. I have not received any further information or contact since. I've been a hardware and software developer for 45 years and have never been treated so badly.
    Is this how you people support your customerd, or is it a preview of your response to a unit failing. Ard will you ignore the problem here too.

A very dissatisfied US customer.

• This seems to be a recurring theme with this printer and Creality. All I see is claims of helping or MAYBE 1 or 2 emails and then nobody ever helps you.
    I am extremely let down as well, especially since, cannot even buy spare parts to try and fix this stuff yourself.
    I was one facing the power switch issues, got exactly 1 reply and then nobody answered anything... Luckily I read up and was able to order a mini-switch on my dime and installed it correctly.
    I got 1 reply to my support email and then nothing further, totally ignored.
    I took a chance buying Creality just based on interested in the leveling feature and wanted to learn it and duplicate into my own designs as I have built all of my other printers (which work awesome btw) by combining the best features from the best designs out there.