PLA print fails - Stringing and underextrusion

Hello!
I’ve been printing for a few months now and most of my prints end up pretty fine, but recently this started happening:

https://imgur.com/zj3653W

I print on a Creality CR-10 Smart Pro with 1.75 mm PLA and a 0.4 mm nozzle at 200 °C nozzle temperature and 60 °C heatbed temperature. There’s major stringing, and the supports and small printed structures like the fingers have big gaps, so technically that would mean it’s both over- and underextruding? I tried adjusting the Z-axis. My print bed is probably bent down in the middle as per the sheet of paper leveling and I’m wondering if the x-axis isn’t bent upwards, too. Nonetheless, I could still manage to print out some nice big parts until a few days ago and the print bed and x-axis being potentially bent is something I’ve noticed a while ago already.

I tested the drive gear (sometimes it ticks mid-print, is that a sign that something’s off?), and with manual in and out commands, the measured distance is equal to the requested distance, so that one doesn’t seem to be broken. I cleaned my hot end, unscrewed everything, scrubbed off some molten PLA, changed the nozzle, and tightened the hot end back together with the relevant parts heated up to 260 °C. I tried cold-pulls, around 8 of them, heating up to 200 °C and pulling at 90 °C, using the same as usual white Creality PLA filament. I can’t see any debris and the shape of the thing I pull out seems the same as what others find. Another 2 things that changed are a firmware update and an OrcaSlicer update (I sadly can’t roll back to the old version to test if that’s related).