Présentations et questions

Si pas à la bonne place, toutes mes excuses, Bonjour à tous et toutes, merci de m’accueillir sur ce forum. Je suis débutante en impression 3d. Je teste doucement certains logiciels pour ma creality que je dois encore assembler… ça me démange… je suis entrepreneuse dans l’impression tous supports et ai monté ma petite écurie privée dont je suis fière. Maman de 3 filles j’ai 55 ans et adore apprendre.
Donc voici mes premières questions sur ce forum: 1) quel logiciel simple et rapide pour apprendre à modèliser et ensuite imprimer. J’aimerais créer de la déco, des découpes à pâtisserie et de la bijouterie? 2) Quels filaments privilègier? 3) où trouver des textures, scripts et autres?

Hello @Nadia
Welcome to the Creality Forum Creality

Bonjour @Nadia
Bienvenue sur le forum CrealityCreality

Google Translate:

If not in the right place, my apologies, Hello everyone, thank you for welcoming me to this forum. I am a beginner in 3d printing. I’m slowly testing some software for my Creality that I still have to assemble… I’m itching… I’m an entrepreneur in all-media printing and have set up my little private stable of which I’m proud. Mother of 3 girls, I am 55 years old and love learning.
So here are my first questions on this forum: 1) what simple and quick software to learn to model and then print. I would like to create decorations, pastry cutouts and jewelry? 2) Which filaments to favor? 3) where to find textures, scripts and others?

I’m sure we can get you some answers together to help you here. You came to the right place. Someone who speaks French… (@Michel580 if you are listening… :smiley:)

What kind of Printer do you have…?

Quel type d’imprimante avez-vous… ?

Merci de votre réponse et votre gentillesse
J’ai une Creality Ender-3 V3 SE pour débuter je la trouve accessible

This is just my personal opinion here as other users will have great suggestions also… As far as very easy to learn and use I suggest
1.) TinkerCad